Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar Tools

PHS Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Thu, Dec 1
HS vs Yukon
-
Home - Piedmont High School
Fri, Dec 2
JV vs Santa Fe South
-
Home -
Pom vs Santa Fe South
-
Home - WILDCAT ATHLETIC ARENA
Girls Varsity vs Santa Fe South
-
Home -
Varsity vs Santa Fe South
-
Home - WILDCAT ATHLETIC ARENA
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
JV vs Lawton Eisenhower
-
Away -
Girls Varsity vs Lawton Eisenhower
-
Away -
HS vs El Reno
-
Away - El Reno Legion Park
Pom vs El Reno
-
Away - El Reno Legion Park
Varsity vs Lawton Eisenhower
-
Away -
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts 9th grade vs TBD
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity vs TBD
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts HS vs Putnam City Original
-
Away - Putnam City High School
Sat, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts 9th grade vs TBD
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity vs TBD
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Pom vs OSDTDA
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity vs Duncan Tournament
-
Away - Duncan High School
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts 9th grade vs Carl Albert
-
Home - WILDCAT ATHLETIC ARENA
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts HS vs Shawnee
-
Away - Shawnee High School
Subscribe to Alerts 9th grade vs El Reno
-
Home - WILDCAT ATHLETIC ARENA
Fri, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts HS vs Southern Oklahoma Invitational (Duncan)
-
Away - Duncan High School
Subscribe to Alerts JV vs El Reno
-
Away -
Subscribe to Alerts Pom vs El Reno
-
Away - El Reno Legion Park
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity vs El Reno
-
Away - El Reno Legion Park
Sat, Dec 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Piedmont High School Counselors
  • (HS) Athletics and Activities
  • Early Release Days
  • Important Events
  • School Holidays and Scheduled Closings